NV hor 8
Here are some of our favorite testimonials from our Amazon customers...

We salvaged these reviews from an earlier Amazon listing for NewVigor. If you’re a skeptic, you can “google” any of the text in these reviews, and you’ll find links to these reviewers’ pages on the Amazon site, which you can click to confirm that these reviews were indeed all originally posted by real NewVigor customers on Amazon!


Awesome product!!, October 3, 2013
By 
Chris Nichols

Amazon Verified Purchase
Within a few days of the first time I took this product, I could see increased energy and stamina! This stuff is great and it works! I have been taking this stuff for over a year now and I will continue. If you need energy, stamina and a renewed "interest", this is the product for you.


Good stuff, September 15, 2013
By 
Candle Fire

Amazon Verified Purchase
My Doctor recommended this and told me he used it. He said as an effect of the New Vigor, it made him feel better overall. I have been taking for over 2 years and would be afraid to stop now. I noticed better "well being" within a week. Very satisfied with this product.


Works., September 10, 2013
By 
Brian R. Lattner

Amazon Verified Purchase
Increased libido after about a week and a half. You can probably get away with only taking 2-3 of the pills instead of the recommended 5.


True review, July 20, 2013
By 
Vince

Amazon Verified Purchase
My first bottle of this was almost a year ago and after the first bottle, I wanted every woman that I thought looked good because I knew I could blow their brains. I'll admit I thought I could put it down(in the bedroom or where ever) but after two weeks on new vigor I realized their was a super me. It took two weeks for me and after that I bought three more bottles.

Here's the great side effect. I stopped using it for a while because money was tight but it worked for me for about two months after. Best side effect ever!!! This made the price worth it.

If you have doubts think about your wife or girlfriend who may be having doubts about your skills. If you want a boost although you don't think you need one, this is the answer



Great product, July 2, 2013
By 
S. Ward

Amazon Verified Purchase
I started using this product over a year ago and found that I have seen an improvement in my cardio levels at the gym as well as a 10lb. weight loss. Now I can't attribute the weight loss to the product, though the improvements to stamina and recovery may have been the triggers to this, all thanks to the product. Now for the other side of the equation, as I am not in my 20's or 30's, yah you get the idea. Well this has actually improved my strength and longevity in the man land. All this within the first month of taking the product, so all in all it works for me.


New vigor, May 21, 2013
By 
scott hanson

Amazon Verified Purchase



I wanted something natural That worked. If taken regularly it does just that. My only complaint is the amount of capsules needed daily. It would be nice to take only one and not 4 daily. That aside, I'll keep using it for now. Might need something stronger when I get into my 50s. We'll see. Delivery time is great, normally two days.
Excellent!!, May 18, 2013
By 
Monica

Amazon Verified Purchase
I recommend this product to men who want to improve their sexual performance. It’s not a common sexual booster it’s a nutritional support that helps u develop and enhance your own sexual potency.


Worked for me, March 27, 2013
john perrigan

By 
Amazon Verified Purchase
Well for me it worked. I do not feel much energy, but in the other department it has worked heck I even did it twice in one night lol which I have not done since I was 25. I am 44 years old, and I started taking this product because I was going to the gym, and I was hoping for more stamina and energy. I just finished the first bottle. In case you are wondering I really didn't notice anything until the bottle was almost gone.


Best supplement I have used, March 26, 2013
By 
coachce

Amazon Verified Purchase
This has been the best supplement I have tried. It has greatly decreased my recovery time and provides a good clean energy. It has also been very helpful in the bedroom.

It delivers, August 10, 2010
By 
J.Q.

Amazon Verified Purchase
I've been disappointed with male supplements in the past, simply because they do not do what the company claims, but I'm not in favor of writing bad reviews unless the product is a total scam, especially at my age you'll want to get the best out of life and focus only on the good, when time is against you. New Vigor delivers...you will definitely get results, if you take it consistently. After cycling through one bottle I feel more energetic, have noticeably better muscle tone, and a stronger sex drive.


Works well with Cialis, December 19, 2009
By 
Gordon Samuels

Amazon Verified Purchase
I was taking Cialis... I thought it worked well about 2/3 of the time, and it lasted about 36 hours just as they say. But since taking NewVigor, I find I can take a half Cialis instead of a whole one, and it works every time (so far), and it seems to last for the better part of a week (through multiple "events"). Taking NewVigor also seems to eliminate the "detachment" feeling I've sometimes gotten from Cialis alone. I take NewVigor daily and half a Cialis once a week or so, and I really do feel ready for anything at any time. (Though interestingly, the full effect seems to kick in, not on the day I take cialis, but the day after.) I also tried just using NewVigor by itself... it does seem to help just by itself, but the the combination of the two is what really did it for me, better than either one alone. I like not having to take a drug so often, and it's cheaper too, using that much less Cialis. I really couldn't ask for anything more.

Works great for me!, September 15, 2010
Jerry B. Q.

This is definitely a male supplement you will want to have in your vitamin cabinet. I followed the instructions and took 3 pills twice a day diligently and 5 pills before making love to my lovely wife. It took about 7 days for the effects to kick in. I noticed it improved my endurance, recovery time and overall strength. I'd recommend this product as a long term supplement for anyone who wants to boost sexual functions. It also works well with this amazing product that I recently discovered, Red Sex Dragon, which I tend to take on an "as needed basis". Thanks to Amazon and wonderful products like these, there is hope for our senior years!

By 

Product does what it says., November 8, 2010
By 
Leo Scott

Amazon Verified Purchase
Once I received this product, I used it within the hour, not really expecting it to work. I believe that it would have to be in your sytem for awhile for satisfactory results. Well...it worked almost instantaneously. It surprised me. It increased my stamina and performance. I was very satisfied and will continue to use this product. I will recommend it to others who would like to enhance there performance!

Thanks!



Satisfied, October 8, 2010
By 
Gary P. Bock "music lover"

Amazon Verified Purchase
Just finished my first Bottle with great satisfaction and will be ordering more of the product. I have some medical issue that restrict my performance but New Vigor has helped a lot. Its not a cure all for my problems but it does help to reach sexual satisfaction. I have not experienced any adverse side effects from New Vigor which is a plus for me. :)


Very Synergistic Formula, December 26, 2010
Randy Wiggins

This is a very good product. I have experienced a very subtle increase in stamina and energy without any unpleasant side effects. For me this is a supplement that I take every day and I like the fact that I can vary dosages depending on need. It seems that the ingredients are the right amount and they have a positive synergy in this formula. I will continue using this product -- it really helps me especially after some stressful days at work when I would normally be totally worn out.



By 
Very Happy, February 18, 2010
By 
Crumrin "Decoy"

Amazon Verified Purchase
I'll highly recommend this to anyone. I'm 35 and have been affected by performance anxiety for the better part of two years. It's been a frustrating two years, but luckily my wife has been nothing, but supportive. I had no interest in Viagra, Cialis, or any other over the counter meds. For the better part of two years I looked for every sort of natural sexual support/enhancer on the market. Saw Palmetto. Yohimbe. Maca. Goat Weed. I tried everything. And the best I got were moderate to no results. Even though the wife was supportive, I still felt like a failure every time I came up short during an attempt at sex. At my wits end, I decided to give Vigra and the likes a try. I was desperate. But in doing so, I accidentally ran into a New Vigor ad. Having tried and researched everything on the market, I figured it was more of the same stuff. But when I read the ingredients and found that it used velvet deer antler, I became a little more interested, as I'd never heard of this as a potential remedy. Even though the price was a bit much, I figured that if it did work, it'd still be much cheaper than Viagra. So, I gave it a shot. The directions said that it takes 3 weeks to get into your system, and since I hadn't really been sexually active anyway, I figured "What's 3 extra weeks going to hurt?" Well the answer is a resounding, NOTHING! In fact, it helped quite a bit. And, just in time. I went from having random mediocre sex, once every quarter (three months), to 3 times in one day over the Valentine's weekend. I don't know why or how this product worked. But, it did...and I will be ordering more!!!


Best Yet! Probably EVER!, July 16, 2010
By 
PenName "Pen"

Amazon Verified Purchase
This product is GREAT! No jitters, no increased temperature, no side effects other than the desired result! Be ready when you want to be and be at your best. The wife even noticed a difference after a couple weeks and she didn't even know I was taking them. Not to mention, as the description says, it's just the right few ingredients you need, in the right proportions. It doesn't duplicate any supplements I am already taking. I can't comment on it resolving/helping medical issues. I didn't have any 'reason' to try it other than to see if I was missing something with supplements. If you're not taking these, YOU ARE MISSING OUT!


Great product!, August 3, 2009
By 
Sam T "Sam T"

Amazon Verified Purchase
This product seems to be very effective. I would definitely recommend it. In my experience it takes a couple weeks to reach it's peak so give it some time.


well-designed effective product, August 15, 2010
By 
M. Imgarten "paperback"

Amazon Verified Purchase
I am on my second bottle of NewVigor. I will continue to order this product. I suggest giving the product time to work, a few weeks for me. Clearly, the company has done its homework and has developed a product that delivers as promised. I liked the way the product was presented. It was sensible, lacked excessive hype and explained why it was worth trying. The key to any of these kinds of products is to deliver a product that works for most people. While I am not sure how the dear antler velvet contributes to its effectiveness, I'll give them the benefit of the doubt, while the Maca and l-Arginine and other key ingredients seem to be in the right balance and quantity to be effective as advertised.

One more note: as a person who works out regularly, my endurance certainly benefited as well, something I had not expected or bargained for, a bonus if you will.

This product is a good value - not cheap or inexpensive. The product works and the company seems straight up in terms of the way it operates. That's what counts.


Very Impressed!, March 13, 2010
By 
Mp

Amazon Verified Purchase
I'm 40, healthy, and was looking for a little boost and I have to admit I was a bit skeptical having tried other herbal remedies with little success. I was not sure about this, and I thought it was a bit expensive as well, but wow was this money well spent! After a few weeks, I started to notice marked results and improvement in function/performance and no side affects at all. I will continue to use this, a great discovery!

whadda ya know, it works!, August 10, 2010
By 
Don Erickson "Dieter"

Amazon Verified Purchase
after trying this product for a month, i was very pleased with the results. blood flow is improved, and everything works great! also, no side effects at all even after 2 bottles used. i will only reorder this product from now on, since i know it works, why look anywhere else?
PS-- my wife likes the way it works for me too!!


noticeable difference, August 31, 2010
By 
JacobJacob

Amazon Verified Purchase
I'm in my early twenties and have been experiencing poor sexual performance issues as a result of drug use and excessive drinking/smoking. It's been a little over three weeks now since I started taking New Vigor, (I'm still finishing my first bottle) and about a month of my near absolute sobriety. I have noticed definite improvements in firmness and arrousel time, which I am certain are due to a combination of the product and healthier lifestyle practices. I recomend trying this stuff guys, I really think it helps.

It Works !, January 28, 2010
By 
K. Baker

Amazon Verified Purchase
I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of this product. I've had no side effects, no caffine-like jitters. I continue to reorder.

Works Great, November 20, 2010
By 
K

Product works great. I started taking 5 pills a day and within 3 days I had put it to the test. Worked great. Lasted longer and had the increased desire I was looking for. Will definitely be buying again!


better than I imagined, January 30, 2011
By 
Anthony L

Amazon Verified Purchase
I wanted to try something new, not sure I needed something over the top that would have side effects. Just a boost, this worked really well once I committed to following the instructions and no side effects for me. This was beyond what I expected, I will order more.

The real deal, August 14, 2009
By 
S. Solomon

Amazon Verified Purchase
I don't suffer from ED, but just wanted a little "something extra". This did the trick. I had previously tried a few other products and also some individual herbals, but this was the first time I could say I definitely noticed a difference.

UPDATE: Even happier after my subsequent bottles than I was after my first. I'm getting morning erections again. It's been years since I've been a good "morning person"!


Excellent Men's Supplement!, February 9, 2011
By 
Robert Fritz

Amazon Verified Purchase
AT 52, I've tried a few different men's supplements over the years, and have found the results of this product to be exceptionally good. It worked as promised within the first week, and continues to do so! Very clean, and easy to digest. I have noticed absolutely NO side effects. Great product, VitaLast!

Let's enjoy the fun, July 15, 2010
By 
Nicholas Chang

Amazon Verified Purchase
My wife and I was trying to conceive. As you know, we sometimes have performance anxiety. I have tried Viagra but hated the feeling of taking 1 hour before the activity which added another kind of anxiety. After a week of taking NewVigor, I can already see great performance! My wife was surprised that it got so hard and big but she was not complaining :P I will definitely recommend this to all my friends who need a boost.

good combination, March 31, 2011
By 
Beejay

Amazon Verified Purchase
I've tried a bunch of different herbals, but the combination in this product worked better for me than anything else I've tried.

Does what it says..., September 5, 2011
By 
Alan Smithee

Amazon Verified Purchase
After trying several products of this kind, finally found one that does what it claims. I'll be a repeat customer...

New Vigor Review, March 28, 2011
By 
Rob Dirk

After 10 days, I felt stronger with my workouts and an increased sex drive. Product seems to work quite well.


It really works, December 17, 2010
By 
Charles

Amazon Verified Purchase
I bought a bottle of NewVigor two weeks ago. I took 4-5 tablets in the morning a day. One week later it really works. I can feel the stamina and hardness it achieves obviously. Compared with other things I used, this brings more benefits and less side-effects. I will definitely buy another bottle to continue the excitement for my sex life.

wow, March 13, 2010
By 
S. Coulibaly "S.C"

Amazon Verified Purchase
i do not have any EDs i just wanted more, and tried this product and two others, and i think this one is the best of all . i usually stay hard for like 30 minutes but this make me go for hour, i feel like i can have sex all night long with no pause at all!!!
you should definitely try this


Worth it. Def Recommend, November 1, 2009
By 
Julia Kennar "HoverBookLover"

Amazon Verified Purchase
I bought this for my boyfriend, kind of as a joke, but we were both happy to discover it really works! For me, I'd only consider things with natural ingredients, and I like things like traditional Chinese medicine that have a long history that I think sometimes gets too quickly dismissed in the West. If it's been around for thousands of years, there's probably something to it. But whether that's the reason or not, it worked, so it was a good choice!


GREAT RESULTS, December 18, 2009
By 
B. Wolf

Amazon Verified Purchase
This product worked for me exactly as it said it would. You have to give it 3 weeks before it starts working and then I could back the doseage down to 2 pills a day.

New Vigor Is An Excellent Supplement for Men March 22, 2012
By Ralph J. Edsell Amazon Verified Purchase
This natural product has four ingredients that help a man's sexual energy and energy generally. They are l- arginine, acetyl l-carnitine, maca root, and deer antler (the deers are never hurt, their antlers fall off and in the antler is a powerful supplement for men). I am 61 years old eight years ago I suffered a massive stroke, I've been trying many different natural formulas to get my energy back. And I know that these four supplements together are definitely helpful. I've been taking supplements ever since I was 18. I recommend this product particular for older men and athletes. Sincerely, Ralph Edsell

Great Product September 4, 2012
By T Dot Amazon Verified Purchase
I purchased this product because it is natural product having only four ingredients. I have taken this daily and certainly feel more energy during the day. This product has helped me get my energy back. I am using the product as directed and have just ordered another.

really works! November 7, 2013
By david hendrickson

I just finished my first bottle. I can really tell a difference. Way for energy, way more desire. Everything the product claims is true!!!